En power walk på det tack!

Hej på er!

Kom nyss hem från en power walk. Gick 4,17 km precis som igår fast idag testade jag att jogga lite, det gick ganska bra men jag känner att min rygg inte är redo för det ännu!

När jag kom hem så gjorde jag mina vanliga rygglyft och några väldigt enkla rump övningar. Nu sitter jag och äter en otroligt god svampsoppa och kollar på pretty little liars (kan inte få nog!)

 

389cf5ee2b55e91bd7d9f69cded4a1a1

 

//English

Hello there!

Just got home from a power walk. Walked 4.17 kilometers just like yesterday but today I tried to jog a bit, it went pretty well but I feel like my back is not ready for it yet!

When I got home I did my usual back lift and some very simple butt exercises. Now I am eating an incredibly good mushroom soup and watch pretty little liars (can not get enough!)

Leave a Reply

