Shut up and do Yoga!

Hej på er!

Vaknade tidigt idag som vanligt! Har gjort mina utsträckningar och 20 minuters yoga. Yogan gick inte speciellt bra, inte för att jag har ont i ryggen, det var mer att hela kroppen inte hängde på! Andningen genom passet var inte bra, jag blev täppt i näsan, började må illa och kände mig allmänt konstig. Men jag genomförde passet och nu känns det ganska bra igen.

Om en 45 minuter kommer min kära mor och hämtar mig då vi ska åka in till kiropraktorn efter det ska jag äta lunch med Matilda och sedan ska jag försöka jobba!

2014-06-04 08.43.21

 

//English

Hello there!

Woke up early today as usual! Have done my back extensions and 20 minute yoga. The yoga was not especially good, not because I have back pain, it was more that the whole body was not hanging on! My breathing through the workout was not good, I got a blocked nose, began to feel ill and was feeling generally weird. But I completed the flow and now I feel pretty good again.

In about 45 minute, my dear mother are going to pick me up then we’ll go to the chiropractor after that I’ll have lunch with Matilda and then I’ll try to work!

Leave a Reply

