I love Bounce energy ball

Hej!

Måste bara säga att jag är dö kär i Bounce protein blast energy balls! De är så galet goda! 100 naturliga, 14 gram protein, 0% trans fetter och helt gluten fria! Önskar bara att de inte hade vart så förbannat dyra, man får väl lära sig att göra dem själv antar jag!

Jag köpte Peanut som var god men lite torr och sedan den stora favoriten Coconut & Macadamia den är så galet god att man vill äta minst 100 stycken av dem!

Vaknade vid 08.00 och bestämde mig för att gå en 5 km power walk, efter det utmanade jag mig lite till genom att köra ett rump och mag pass ifrån Bodylicious boken av Sofi Fahrman och Julia Fors. Riktigt bra och jag svettades rejält! Men jag känner att det var kanske lite “ropa hej innan man är över bäcken” Eller att kasta bävrar i trähus..

 

1

 

2

//English

Hello!

Just have to say that I’m so in love with Bounce protein blast energy balls! They are so damn good! 100 natural, 14 grams of protein, 0% trans fats and completely gluten free! Just wish they had not been so expensive, maby I’ll have to learn to do them myself I guess!

I bought Peanut which was good but a little dry and then the big favorite Coconut & Macadamia it is so crazy good that you want to eat at least 100 of them!

Woke up at 8:00 and decided to go a 5km power walk, after I challenged myself a bit more by doing  a booty and ab workout from the Bodylicious book by Sofi Fahrman and Julia Fors. Really good and I sweated considerably! But I feel that it was maybe a little “shout hello before one is over the creek” Or to throw beavers in a wooden house ..

Leave a Reply

