Good girls work hard!

Hej på er!

Nu är jag strax redo för att stänga på jobbet och gå hem! Det första som väntar är 60 minuters träning! Jag är gaaanska peppad! Inte överdrivet men lite. Ska ta mig en pwo innan och sedan träna satan! Maten idag har gått galant. Jag älskar mina nya matlådor och hur bra jag har delat upp allting! Är fan ett geni.

2014-06-30-10-58-27

Raw food bars! Den översta med cacao är kalas! Annars tycker jag Raw food är lite för övernyttigt för min smak 😉

Raw food bars! The top with cacao is so good! Otherwise, I think Raw food is a little too over healthy for my taste😉

2014-06-30-10-56-07

Now I’m soon ready to close the job and go home! The first thing to expect is a 60-minute workout! I’m pretty psyched! Not excessive, but a little. Gonna get me a PWO before and then train satan! The food today has gone splendidly. I love my new lunch boxes and how well I have divided everything! Is hell a genius.
Otherwise, I think Raw food is a little too over healthy for my taste😉

Leave a Reply

