Low HIIT and strength intervals

Hej på er! Känner att jag sitter för stilla på jobbet, detta har resulterat i nackvärk! Fy tusan! Idag är det överkroppen som står på schemat men det verkar som att jag får ta en ofrivillig vilodag. Vi har gäster ikväll + att vi måste städa upp det sista i lägenheten imorgon innan vi ska ha visning vi 10. Så jag känner att jag avnjuter hellre ett gott glas rött och god mat så tar jag överkropp imorgon tillsammans med HIIT. Nu ska jag ringa och bråka med Tele2. Xo Paulina

2014-07-12-12-48-48

Love that i getting leaner!

5b29867ba090a82329c0400e1046cb1c

//English

Hello there!

Feel that I sit too much at work, this has resulted in neck pain! Daaamn!

Today, it is the body that is on the schedule but it seems that I may take an involuntary day off. We have guests tonight + that we have to clean up the last of the apartment tomorrow before we should have viewing at 10 am. So I feel that I would rather enjoy a good glass of red, and good food and I’ll take arms tomorrow along with HIIT. Now I’m going to call and haggle with Tele2.

 

Leave a Reply

